Marathon County

Conservation, Planning and Zoning

There are currently 19 Towns that have adopted County Zoning and 14 Towns that have adopted Independent Zoning.

There are 7 Towns that have not adopted any Zoning.

This map shows the current Zoning Status for Towns in Marathon County. You can click on the map below to open a

printable PDF.

Zoning Status Map