(View Minutes & Agendas)

Mission / Purpose: Enrich lives by promoting lifelong learning and actively providing the community with access to ideas, information, and opportunities to connect.
Membership: Pursuant to §43.57(4)(b), Wis. Stats., the County Administrator shall appoint a seven (7) member Library Board which shall consist of at least:
  1. One school district administrator of a school district located in whole or in part in the County, or this school district administrator's designee.
  2. Two County Board Supervisors.
  3. Four citizen members.
Duties and Responsibilities: Pursuant to §43.58, Wis. Stats., the duties are assigned to the Library Board.

Committee MembershipLink 

Sharon Hunter, President
Kari Sweeney, Vice President
Supervisor Gary Beastrom
Supervisor Katie Rosenberg
MaiGer Moua
Sarah Thurs
Scott Winch